Roofing In Clinton Iowa

    5 star review  I highly recommend Nichols Roofing! Honest, very hard workers, and they did a great job cleaning up afterwards. Quality workmanship!

    thumb Sarah Pope
    5/31/2014

    5 star review  Very, very honest and easy to work with. I wouldn't have anyone else do work on my roof, no questions asked.

    thumb Steve Turnquist
    3/06/2018

    5 star review  Nichols roofing did an exceptional job on my roof, the price was right and the quality was superb. Crew also cleaned up well. A+ performance.

    thumb Lonny Melchiori
    4/09/2018

    5 star review  I couldn't be more pleased with how my roof turned out! John and his guys knocked the job out in one days time. Most professional roofing company I've dealt with. I'd never recommend anyone else!!!

    thumb Justine Anne
    9/14/2015

    5 star review  Had my porch roof done in 1 day, and I couldn't even tell they were here!!! Excellent work!!!

    thumb Matt Libberton
    12/04/2017

    5 star review  We recently hired Nichols Roofing. They were very professional, extremely polite and did an absolutely great job. They started the job exactly when they said they'd be here and worked very hard to get it done on time. They cleaned up every little bit of the mess. They did a great job and I would recommend them to anyone. Thanks John and your crew!

    thumb Lou Ellen Stoddard
    3/30/2016

    5 star review  Nice service and very professional staff :

    thumb Beverley Nygaro
    11/06/2017

    5 star review  They did a AWESOME wonderful job on my roof! Very friendly and polite. Great pricing and fast work!

    thumb Audrey Pearson-Yarolem
    11/26/2015

    5 star review  Very professional down to earth guy with low prices and my house was badly damaged in the storm we had a few weeks ago got my house done in a week i got a very big house by the way thank you john nichols

    thumb Dave Schrader
    5/13/2015

    5 star review  Highly recommend! Great service, great communication, and an excellent price. Thank you very much!

    thumb Charlotte Dunne
    7/12/2018

    5 star review  This company did my sisters roof it's very rare to find a homegrown company was such professionalism eye for detail and an eye for safety after they were completed in their task you it was as if they hadn't been there except for the fact that a brand new roof was in place where an old dilapidated wanted then in my opinion you would have to be foolish not to hire these guys when given the chance to

    thumb Craig Lind
    4/09/2018

    5 star review  Thanks for helping us out on short notice. Excellent work by you and your crew, very impressive. Will recommend you to others.

    thumb Terry Andresen
    11/02/2015

    5 star review  John and Crew did a great job roofing my house only took two days and looks great. Thanks John and crew!!

    thumb Ryan McNulty
    11/25/2016

    5 star review  Was overjoyed with the quick and professional manner that my project was completed. Got my smaller project squeezed in when it became problematic. Will absolutely use them for any other projects that I have in the future. Have already referred Nichols roofing to many others. Absolutely the best company I have ever dealt with.

    thumb Craig Moon
    5/18/2016

    5 star review  I did a lot of homework before deciding on a roofer. It didn't take long for me to realize that John Nichols was the guy the job! Of the 7 or 8 contractors I called, only three of them followed through with giving me a quote and of the three only two seemed remotely interested in doing the job. I remember one guy even called me to say he couldn't find my house and when I gave him directions he was still a no show and never called me back. I am very confident in my decision to hire John and his crew! They were on time and finished the job ahead of schedule. They did a thorough clean up after the job and he new roof looks so nice that I have already referred them for another job! Thanks Nichols Roofing!

    thumb Tyla Kelly
    3/11/2015

    5 star review  Very satisfied by the work and the price. Thank you!

    thumb Karl Franzen
    5/30/2014