Roofing In Clinton Iowa

    5 star review  Thanks for helping us out on short notice. Excellent work by you and your crew, very impressive. Will recommend you to others.

    Terry Andresen Avatar Terry Andresen
    November 2, 2015

    5 star review  We recently hired Nichols Roofing. They were very professional, extremely polite and did an absolutely great job. They started the job exactly when they said they'd be here and worked very hard to get it done on time. They cleaned up every little bit of the mess. They did a great job and I would recommend them to anyone. Thanks John and your crew!

    Lou Ellen Stoddard Avatar Lou Ellen Stoddard
    March 30, 2016

    5 star review  Was overjoyed with the quick and professional manner that my project was completed. Got my smaller project squeezed in when it became problematic. Will absolutely use them for any other projects that I have in the future. Have already referred Nichols roofing to many others. Absolutely the best company I have ever dealt with.

    Craig Moon Avatar Craig Moon
    May 18, 2016

    5 star review  I highly recommend Nichols Roofing! Honest, very hard workers, and they did a great job cleaning up afterwards. Quality workmanship!

    Sarah Pope Avatar Sarah Pope
    May 31, 2014

    5 star review  Very satisfied by the work and the price. Thank you!

    Karl Franzen Avatar Karl Franzen
    May 30, 2014

    5 star review  Nichols roofing did an exceptional job on my roof, the price was right and the quality was superb. Crew also cleaned up well. A+ performance.

    Lonny Melchiori Avatar Lonny Melchiori
    April 9, 2018

    5 star review  I couldn't be more pleased with how my roof turned out! John and his guys knocked the job out in one days time. Most professional roofing company I've dealt with. I'd never recommend anyone else!!!

    Justine Anne Avatar Justine Anne
    September 14, 2015

    5 star review  Highly recommend! Great service, great communication, and an excellent price. Thank you very much!

    Charlotte Dunne Avatar Charlotte Dunne
    July 12, 2018

    5 star review  I did a lot of homework before deciding on a roofer. It didn't take long for me to realize that John Nichols was the guy the job! Of the 7 or 8 contractors I called, only three of them followed through with giving me a quote and of the three only two seemed remotely interested in doing the job. I remember one guy even called me to say he couldn't find my house and when I gave him directions he was still a no show and never called me back. I am very confident in my decision to hire John and his crew! They were on time and finished the job ahead of schedule. They did a thorough clean up after the job and he new roof looks so nice that I have already referred them for another job! Thanks Nichols Roofing!

    Tyla Kelly Avatar Tyla Kelly
    March 11, 2015

    5 star review  This company did my sisters roof it's very rare to find a homegrown company was such professionalism eye for detail and an eye for safety after they were completed in their task you it was as if they hadn't been there except for the fact that a brand new roof was in place where an old dilapidated wanted then in my opinion you would have to be foolish not to hire these guys when given the chance to

    Craig Lind Avatar Craig Lind
    April 9, 2018

    5 star review  Nice service and very professional staff :

    Beverley Nygaro Avatar Beverley Nygaro
    November 6, 2017

    5 star review  They did a AWESOME wonderful job on my roof! Very friendly and polite. Great pricing and fast work!

    Audrey Pearson-Yarolem Avatar Audrey Pearson-Yarolem
    November 26, 2015

    5 star review  Very professional down to earth guy with low prices and my house was badly damaged in the storm we had a few weeks ago got my house done in a week i got a very big house by the way thank you john nichols

    Dave Schrader Avatar Dave Schrader
    May 13, 2015

    5 star review  Had my porch roof done in 1 day, and I couldn't even tell they were here!!! Excellent work!!!

    Matt Libberton Avatar Matt Libberton
    December 4, 2017

    5 star review  John and Crew did a great job roofing my house only took two days and looks great. Thanks John and crew!!

    Ryan McNulty Avatar Ryan McNulty
    November 25, 2016

    5 star review  Very, very honest and easy to work with. I wouldn't have anyone else do work on my roof, no questions asked.

    Steve Turnquist Avatar Steve Turnquist
    March 6, 2018